НАСЧЕТ НАС

Солнечный сверхтвердых Tools специализируется на производстве премиальных алмазного инструмента для строительства и камень подачи. Наши алмазные инструменты включают в себя каменные режущие инструменты, алмазные шлифовальные инструменты и алмазные буровые инструменты.

 

«Качество нашей культуры», - мы используем высококачественные искусственные алмазы на нашей продукции, а также некоторые материалы импортируются из известной марки зарубежных стран. Например, наши усиленные основные сверла применяются в высококачественных алмазах, импортируемых из «Элемента 6" Ирландия. Стальная проволока нашей алмазные проволочной пилы импортируются из Bekaert Италии и DIEPA Германии.

Премиум и конкурентные инструменты куст молоток, кустарниковые молоток пластины, кустарниковые молоток головы, кустарниковые молоток ролики для бучардой машин, станков с ЧПУ мостовых фрез, напольные шлифовальные машины, угловые шлифовальные машины и т.д.

Премиум & Competitive Буш молотки

Премиум и конкурентные инструменты куст молоток, кустарниковые молоток пластины, кустарниковые молоток головы, кустарниковые молоток ролики для бучардой машин, станков с ЧПУ мостовых фрез, напольные шлифовальные машины, угловые шлифовальные машины и т.д.
Качество гарантированный алмаз Канатный, алмазные Канатный шарики для карьера, блок заправкой, плиты резки, резки бетона и профилирования.  Пригнано из стальной проволоки из Италии и строгого контроля качества обеспечить его высокое качество и долгий срок службы.

Высокое качество и надежность Алмазная проволочная пила

Качество гарантированный алмаз Канатный, алмазные Канатный шарики для карьера, блок заправкой, плиты резки, резки бетона и профилирования. Пригнано из стальной проволоки из Италии и строгого контроля качества обеспечить его высокое качество и долгий срок службы.

НАШИ ПОСЛЕДНИЕ ПРОДУКТЫ

НОВОСТИ И БЛОГ

how to make diamond segment?
  • how to make diamond segment?

     How to make diamond segment? Step 1 – Preparing diamond particles and metal powder Step 2 – Mixing the compound of diamond and metal powder Step 3 – Cold pressing of the diamond segment Step 4 – Die-filling of the diamond segment Step 5 –...
  • Adjustable bush hammer locator for angle ...

    When using angle grinder to do the bush-hammering, sometimes we need to make a straight bush-hammered profile on the surface and the profile maybe is deep on the surface of stones. Our bush hammer locator of angle grinder can help you to solve these problems and make it so easy to do. Y...
  • A full solution – 150mm bush hammer...

    Sometimes, we want to create bush-hammered profiles on the surface of stones, concrete, or other materials. Maybe you just like the finish, maybe you need a non-slip surface. In these situations, our 150mm bush hammer plate can help you a lot, if you have an angle grinder. This 150mm bush ...
ПОДПИСЫВАТЬСЯ

Premium & competitive bush hammer tools, bush hammer plates, bush hammer heads, bush hammer rollers for bush hammering machines, CNC bridge cutters, floor grinders, angle grinders and etc.

Premium & Competitive Bush Hammers

Premium & competitive bush hammer tools, bush hammer plates, bush hammer heads, bush hammer rollers for bush hammering machines, CNC bridge cutters, floor grinders, angle grinders and etc.
Quality-guaranteed diamond wire saw, diamond wire saw beads for quarry, block dressing, slab cutting, concrete cutting, and profiling. Imported steel wire from Italy & Strict quality control ensure its high quality and long lifespan.

High-quality & Reliable Diamond Wire Saw

Quality-guaranteed diamond wire saw, diamond wire saw beads for quarry, block dressing, slab cutting, concrete cutting, and profiling. Imported steel wire from Italy & Strict quality control ensure its high quality and long lifespan.

OUR LATEST PRODUCTS

ABOUT US

Sunny Superhard Tools is specialized in manufacturing premium diamond tools for construction and stone filed. Our diamond tools include stone cutting tools, diamond grinding tools, and diamond drilling tools.

 

“Quality is our culture” – we use high-quality artificial diamonds on our products, and some of the materials are imported from the famous brand of foreign countries. For example, our reinforced core drill bits are applied in high-quality diamond imported from “Element 6″ of Ireland. The steel wire of our diamond wire saw is imported from Bekaert of Italy and DIEPA of Germany.

NEWS & BLOG

What is a diamond grinding cup wheel?
  • What is a diamond grinding cup wheel?

    A diamond grinding cup wheel should be a metal-bonded diamond tool. With diamond segments welded or cold-pressed on a steel (or alternative metal, like aluminum) wheel body, it sometimes appears like a cup. Diamond grinding cup wheels are often mounted on concrete grinders or angle grinders to gr...
  • Where to buy concrete grinding discs?

    When we do something, there always have some priorities in our mind. Even we didn’t feel it, but it existed. It’s the same when buying concrete grinding discs. When we are buying something, it represents that there are some requirements we want to be solved. So, What are the...
SUBSCRIBE